School Counselors

and SEL Interventionists

FCS Mental Health & Academic Support Teams

Franklin Community High School

Kacee Murphy (A-D)

317-346-8013

murphyk@franklinschools.org

Brian Powers (E-K)

317-346-8015

powersb@franklinschools.org

Jennifer George (L-Ri)

317-346-8012

georgej@franklinschools.org

Cristy Williams (Ro-Z)

317-346-8057

williamscr@franklinschools.org

Chandas Karlin, LMHC

SEL Interventionist

317-346-8002

karlinc@franklinschools.org

Carly Geis, LCSW

SEL Interventionist

Email only until August 2021

geisc@franklinschools.org

Franklin Community Middle School

Monica Anderson (7th)

317-346-8462

andersonm@franklinschools.org

Tina Tracy (8th)

317-346-8455

tracyt@franklinschools.org

Custer Baker Intermediate School

Tamara Schneider (5th)

317-346-8638

schneidert@franklinschools.org

Jessica Kelley (6th)

317-346-8644

kelleyj@franklinschools.org

CBIS Counselor Websites

Elementary Schools

Tallia Hasser

Creekside

317-346-8805

hassert@franklinschools.org

Counselor's Corner

Stevi Cook

Part-time at Creekside

317-346-8290

cooks@franklinschools.org

Counselor's Corner

Crystal May

Needham

317-346-8360

mayc@franklinschools.org

Counselor's Corner